No items found.
Schesaplana
live on the top floor with panoramic view

From Schesaplana you have a great view to the south and west.

41m² upper floor apartment with separate entrance; 26m² living room with fitted kitchen and dining area, bathroom with ground-level Raindance shower, sleeping facilities on a 12.5m² gallery accessible by a small staircase from the living room; vestibule with wardrobe.

Details

41
sqm large
max.
5
People

Sleeping possibilities for up to five people: three sleeping possibilities on the gallery (head height only approx. 140 cm), sofa bed in the kitchen-living room. Solid parquet flooring in the bedroom and living area, terracotta tiles in the bathroom, TV, WiFi, fitted kitchen with oven, extractor fan, coffee maker, crockery and cutlery.

Plan your stay now

more impressions

No items found.
Corona hygiene concept

Our holiday apartments can be booked without restrictions. As a guest, you decide whether you want to use the fully equipped kitchen or our restaurant. So nothing stands in the way of a safe and relaxing holiday for you and your family.

Schesaplana holiday apartment on Gut Hügle. Rooms with a view on the adventure farm in Ravensburg on Lake Constance.

book

No items found.
Schesaplana
wohnen im Obergeschoss mit Panoramablick

Von Schesaplana aus haben Sie einen tollen Blick nach Süden und Westen.

41m² Obergeschosswohnung mit separatem Eingang; 26m² Wohnzimmer mit Einbauküche und Essecke, Bad mit ebenerdiger Raindance-Dusche, Schlafmöglichkeiten auf einer 12,5m² großen Galerie, die mit einer kleinen Treppe vom Wohnzimmer aus zugänglich ist; Windfang mit Garderobe.

Details

41
qm groß
max.
5
Personen

Schlafmöglichkeiten für bis zu fünf Personen: drei Schlafmöglichkeiten auf der Galerie (Kopfhöhe nur ca. 140 cm), Sofabett in der Wohnküche. Massivparkett im Schlaf- und Wohnbereich, Terracottafliesen im Bad, TV, WLAN, Einbauküche u. a. mit Backofen, Dunstabzug, Kaffeemaschine, Geschirr.

Planen Sie jetzt Ihren Aufenthalt

mehr Eindrücke

No items found.
Corona-Hygienekonzept

Unsere Ferienwohnungen sind ohne Einschränkungen buchbar. Als Gast entscheiden Sie selbst, ob sie die voll ausgestattete Küche oder unser Restaurant nutzen möchten. Somit steht einem sicheren und erholsamen Urlaub für Sie und Ihre Familie nichts mehr im Weg.

Schesaplana Ferienwohnung auf Gut Hügle. Zimmer mit Ausblick auf dem Erlebnisbauernhof in Ravensburg am Bodensee

buchen