No items found.

Details

80
sqm large
max.
8
People

80m² duplex apartment; 2 bedrooms on the 1st floor, 40m² open living room with kitchen corner and dining table on the 2nd floor, fantastic view of the Lake Constance and Alpine panorama, bathroom on the 1st floor and an additional bathroom on the 2nd floor with whirlpool in the gallery.

Sleeping possibilities for up to 8 persons: One bedroom with double bed, one bedroom with two single beds and a double bed with panoramic view and a sleeping coach on the 2nd floor.

High-quality equipment with solid parquet flooring in the bedroom and living area, natural slate in the bathroom, TV and radio with digital reception, WLAN, fitted kitchen including dishwasher, oven, extractor fan, coffee machine, crockery.

Plan your stay now

more impressions

No items found.
Corona hygiene concept

Our holiday apartments can be booked without restrictions. As a guest, you decide whether you want to use the fully equipped kitchen or our restaurant. So nothing stands in the way of a safe and relaxing holiday for you and your family.

Schesaplana holiday apartment on Gut Hügle. Rooms with a view on the adventure farm in Ravensburg on Lake Constance.

book

No items found.

Details

80
qm groß
max.
8
Personen

80m² Maisonettewohnung; 2 Schlafzimmer im 1.OG, 40m² offenes Wohnzimmer mit Küchenecke und Esstisch im 2.OG, phantastischer Blick auf das Bodensee- und Alpenpanorama, Bad im OG und ein zusätzliches Bad im 2.OG mit Whirlpool in der Galerie.

Schlafmöglichkeiten für bis zu 8 Personen: Ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, ein Schlafzimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten sowie ein Doppelbett mit Panoramablick und eine Schlafcoach im 2.OG.

Hochwertige Ausstattung mit Massivparkett im Schlaf- und Wohnbereich, Naturschiefer im Bad, TV und Radio mit Digitalempfang, WLAN, Einbauküche u. a. Spülmaschine, Backofen, Dunstabzug, Kaffeemaschine, Geschirr.

Planen Sie jetzt Ihren Aufenthalt

mehr Eindrücke

No items found.
Corona-Hygienekonzept

Unsere Ferienwohnungen sind ohne Einschränkungen buchbar. Als Gast entscheiden Sie selbst, ob sie die voll ausgestattete Küche oder unser Restaurant nutzen möchten. Somit steht einem sicheren und erholsamen Urlaub für Sie und Ihre Familie nichts mehr im Weg.

Schesaplana Ferienwohnung auf Gut Hügle. Zimmer mit Ausblick auf dem Erlebnisbauernhof in Ravensburg am Bodensee

buchen