Gut Hügle adventure farmGut Hügle adventure farm
Panoramastadel
Panoramastadel
Ravensburg adventure farm

The barn blends harmoniously into the ensemble of the hamlet of Bottenreute and the landscape of the foothills of the Alps. Local woods and materials in natural processing accentuate the historic building as modern elements.

Plan your stay now

The barn is on a hill facing south. On the south side you experience a unique, unobstructed view of meadows and forests with Lake Constance and the Alps on the horizon.

The apartments are extensively equipped: solid parquet flooring in bedrooms and living rooms, terracotta tiles in the bathroom, modern fitted kitchens (some with dishwasher), living and dining room, bathroom and toilet, satellite TV & free WiFi.
Check-in is possible from 16:00. Chargeable early check-in possible from 13:00. Check-out until 11:00.

Our houses

In addition to the Erlebnishof from the 14th century, the Gut Hügle townhouse and the Gut Hügle Amtshaus enrich this unique and highly individual range of holiday apartments in lovingly renovated buildings steeped in tradition.

web-fewo-map-streets
Amtshaus
Bad Waldsee
Town House
Ravensburg
Erlebnishof
Ravensburg

Panoramastadel on Gut Hügle. Rooms and holiday apartments on the adventure farm in Ravensburg on Lake Constance

Gut Hügle ErlebnishofGut Hügle Erlebnishof
Panoramastadel
Panoramastadel
Erlebnishof Ravensburg

Der Stadel fügt sich harmonisch in das Ensemble des Weilers Bottenreute und in die Voralpenlandschaft ein. Heimische Hölzer und Materialen in naturnaher Verarbeitung akzentuieren als moderne Elemente das historische Gebäude.

Planen Sie jetzt Ihren Aufenthalt

Die Scheune ist auf einem Hügel nach Süden orientiert. Sie erleben auf der Südseite einen einmaligen, unverbauten Blick auf Wiesen und Wälder mit Bodensee- und Alpenpanorama am Horizont.

Die Wohnungen verfügen über eine umfangreiche Ausstattung: Massivparkett in Schlaf- und Wohnräumen, Terracottafliesen im Bad, moderne Einbauküchen (teilw. mit Spülmaschine), Wohn- und Esszimmer, Bad und WC, Sat-TV & kostenloses WLAN.
Der Check-in ist ab 16:00 möglich. Kostenpflichtiger Früher Check-in ab 13:00 Uhr möglich. Check-out bis 11:00 Uhr.

Unsere Häuser

Neben dem Erlebnishof aus dem 14. Jahrhundert, bereichert das Gut Hügle Stadthaus sowie das Gut Hügle Amtshaus dieses einmalige und höchst individuelle Angebot an Ferienwohnungen in traditionsreichen, liebevoll sanierten Gebäuden.

web-fewo-map-streets
Amtshaus
Bad Waldsee
Stadthaus
Ravensburg
Erlebnishof
Ravensburg

Panoramastadel auf Gut Hügle. Zimmer und Ferienwohnungen auf dem Erlebnisbauernhof in Ravensburg am Bodensee