No items found.

Details

sqm large
max.
People

80m² maisonette with separate entrance at ground level; two bedrooms on the upper floor, 40m² open living room with kitchen corner and dining table on the ground floor, direct access to the 8.5m² south-facing balcony, ground-level Raindance shower on the upper floor and an additional WC on the ground floor.

Sleeps up to six people: one bedroom with double bed, one bedroom with two single beds and a sofa bed in the living area. Solid parquet flooring in the bedroom and living area, natural slate in the bathroom, TV, WiFi, fitted kitchen with dishwasher, oven, extractor fan, coffee maker & crockery.

Plan your stay now

more impressions

No items found.
Corona hygiene concept

Our holiday apartments can be booked without restrictions. As a guest, you decide whether you want to use the fully equipped kitchen or our restaurant. So nothing stands in the way of a safe and relaxing holiday for you and your family.

Altmann rooms at Hügle Manor. Holiday apartments on the adventure farm in Ravensburg on Lake Constance

book

No items found.

Details

qm groß
max.
Personen

80m² Maisonettewohnung mit ebenerdigem, separatem Eingang; zwei Schlafzimmer im OG, 40m² offenes Wohnzimmer mit Küchenecke und Esstisch im EG, direkter Austritt auf den 8,5m² großen Südbalkon, ebenerdige Raindance Dusche im OG und ein zusätzliches WC im EG.

Schlafmöglichkeiten für bis zu sechs Personen: ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, ein Schlafzimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten und ein Sofabett im Wohnbereich. Massivparkett im Schlaf- und Wohnbereich, Naturschiefer im Bad, TV, WLAN, Einbauküche u.a. mit Spülmaschine, Backofen, Dunstabzug, Kaffeemaschine & Geschirr.

Planen Sie jetzt Ihren Aufenthalt

mehr Eindrücke

No items found.
Corona-Hygienekonzept

Unsere Ferienwohnungen sind ohne Einschränkungen buchbar. Als Gast entscheiden Sie selbst, ob sie die voll ausgestattete Küche oder unser Restaurant nutzen möchten. Somit steht einem sicheren und erholsamen Urlaub für Sie und Ihre Familie nichts mehr im Weg.

Altmann Zimmer auf Gut Hügle. Ferienwohnungen auf dem Erlebnisbauernhof in Ravensburg am Bodensee

buchen