No items found.

Details

41
sqm large
max.
4
People

41m² barrier-free apartment with separate entrance; 32m² living room with fitted kitchen and sleeping corner. Bathroom with WC and shower, shower with level access. Vestibule with wardrobe. From the living room you have a ground level exit to a 12m² terrace. Access via a gravel path, for wheelchair users only conditionally suitable!

Sleeps up to four people: a double bed, pull-out couch in the kitchen-living room. High-quality furnishings with solid parquet flooring in the bedroom and living area, terracotta tiles in the bathroom, TV and radio with digital reception, WLAN, fitted kitchen with oven, extractor fan, coffee maker, crockery and cutlery.

Plan your stay now

more impressions

No items found.
Corona hygiene concept

Our holiday apartments can be booked without restrictions. As a guest, you decide whether you want to use the fully equipped kitchen or our restaurant. So nothing stands in the way of a safe and relaxing holiday for you and your family.

Churfirsten holiday apartment on Gut Hügle. Rooms on the adventure farm in Ravensburg on Lake Constance

book

No items found.

Details

41
qm groß
max.
4
Personen

41m² barrierefreies Appartement mit separatem Eingang; 32m² Wohnraum mit Einbauküche und Schlafecke. Bad mit WC und Dusche, Dusche mit ebenerdigem Zugang. Windfang mit Garderobe. Vom Wohnraum aus haben Sie einen ebenerdigen Austritt auf eine 12m² große Terrasse. Zugang über einen Kiesweg, für Rollstuhlfahrer nur bedingt geeignet!

Schlafmöglichkeiten für bis zu vier Personen: ein Doppelbett, Ausziehcouch in der Wohnküche. Hochwertige Ausstattung mit Massivparkett im Schlaf- und Wohnbereich, Terracottafliesen im Bad, TV und Radio mit Digitalempfang, WLAN, Einbauküche u.a. mit Backofen, Dunstabzug, Kaffeemaschine, Geschirr.

Planen Sie jetzt Ihren Aufenthalt

mehr Eindrücke

No items found.
Corona-Hygienekonzept

Unsere Ferienwohnungen sind ohne Einschränkungen buchbar. Als Gast entscheiden Sie selbst, ob sie die voll ausgestattete Küche oder unser Restaurant nutzen möchten. Somit steht einem sicheren und erholsamen Urlaub für Sie und Ihre Familie nichts mehr im Weg.

Churfirsten Ferienwohnung auf Gut Hügle. Zimmer auf dem Erlebnisbauernhof in Ravensburg am Bodensee

buchen