Home page
Gut Hügle in Ravensburg on Lake Constance Logo
Dog holiday

Holiday with dog on the adventure farm

Holiday with dog at Hügle Estate

Your four-legged friend will feel right at home with us from the very first moment!
In our own forests as well as on all meadows and plantations you can move completely freely with your dogs. 15 hectares of private land directly on the farm in the midst of the beautiful landscape of the Lake Constance - Pre-Alps region certainly offer you and your four-legged friend enough run and relaxation.

In case you don't like to let your dog off the leash, you can let it run free in our partly fenced plantations without any problems.

Of course you are welcome to bring your dog, as well as other pets, into the holiday home. If you wish, we can provide a bowl and a water dish for your dog. If you have forgotten your basket, we will be happy to provide you with one on request.

In the holiday apartment your four-legged friend can of course move freely. Surely your animal already knows it from his well-kept home: Dirty and wet feet are simply wiped a little, the rain-soaked fur on a bad weather day briefly rubbed with a towel. Already dog is house-fine again. Sleeping in bed or on the sofa? That is a matter of taste - we think: rather not, also for hygiene reasons ...

Hunter in Sight? Problems with wild deer? Open meadows and pastures? Well, they can be particularly common in Upper Swabia. And they are very real. As everywhere, you should not let your dog run in the forest without a leash - the region between Ravensburg and Lake Constance is a particularly game-rich area.

Open meadows and pastures are certainly fun for the dog. However, remember that your dog is virtually romping in the cows' food: dog excrement can be fatal for cows in the worst case. Therefore, please no gymnastic exercises in pastures. But don't worry - you'll find plenty of exercise for your four-legged friend on our grounds! Just ask at the reception where exactly our land is located.

There is plenty of space and exercise. Have fun on your dog holiday at Gut Hügle!

Holidays with dog at Gut Hügle. Dog holidays on the adventure farm in Ravensburg at Lake Constance

Startseite
Gut Hügle in Ravensburg am Bodensee Logo
Hundeurlaub

Urlaub mit Hund auf dem Erlebnisbauernhof

Urlaub mit Hund auf Gut Hügle

Ihr Vierbeiner fühlt sich bei uns vom ersten Moment an pudelwohl!
In unseren hofeigenen Wäldern sowie auf allen Wiesen und Plantagen können Sie sich mit Ihren Hunden völlig frei bewegen. 15 Hektar privates Land direkt am Hof inmitten der herrlichen Landschaft der Bodensee - Voralpenregion bieten Ihnen und Ihrem Vierbeiner sicher genug Auslauf und Entspannung.

Für den Fall, dass Sie Ihren Hund nicht gerne von der Leine lassen, können Sie ihn in unseren teilweise eingezäunten Plantagen problemlos frei laufen lassen.

Selbstverständlich können Sie Ihren Hund, sowie sonstige Haustiere gern mit in die Ferienwohnung nehmen. Auf Wunsch halten wir einen Fressnapf und eine Wasserschale für Sie bereit. Sollten Sie Ihr Körbchen vergessen haben, so stellen wir Ihnen auf Anfrage gerne eines zur Verfügung.

In der Ferienwohnung kann sich Ihr Vierbeiner natürlich frei bewegen. Sicher kennt es Ihr Tier schon von seinem gepflegten Zuhause: Schmutzige und nasse Füße werden einfach ein wenig abgeputzt, das regennasse Fell am Schlechtwetter-Tag kurz mit einem Handtuch abgerubbelt. Schon ist Hund wieder hausfein. Schlafen im Bett oder auf dem Sofa? Das ist Geschmackssache – wir meinen: lieber nicht, auch aus Hygienegründen ...

Jäger in Sicht? Probleme mit Platzhirschen? Offene Wiesen und Weiden? Nun, die können in Oberschwaben besonders häufig auftreten. Und zwar höchst real. Wie überall sollten Sie Ihren Hund im Wald nicht ohne Leine laufen lassen – die Region zwischen Ravensburg und Bodensee ist ein besonders wildreiches Gebiet.

Offene Wiesen und Weiden machen dem Hund sicher Spaß. Denken Sie jedoch daran, dass Ihr Hund quasi im Essen der Kühe tobt: Hundekot kann im schlimmsten Falle tödlich sein für Kühe. Deshalb bitte keine Turnübungen auf Weiden. Aber keine Sorge - sie finden genügend Auslauf für Ihren Vierbeiner auf unseren Grundstücken! Fragen Sie einfach an der Rezeption, wo genau sich unser Land befindet.

Platz und Auslauf gibt es satt. Viel Spaß beim Hundeurlaub auf Gut Hügle!

Urlaub mit Hund auf Gut Hügle. Hundeferien auf dem Erlebnisbauernhof in Ravensburg am Bodensee